Sponsored by
[ Events ]

Activity Search
Sort out
The 5th Taiwan-Japan Conference on Combinatorics and its Applications

March 28 - 30, 2018

International Conference Center, Library Campus, NTNU
Sen-Peng Eu (National Taiwan Normal University)
Junyi Guo (National Taiwan Normal University)
Yen-chi Roger Lin (National Taiwan Normal University)
T.W. Hsu (National Taiwan Normal University)
Fei Huang Chang (National Taiwan Normal University)

Plenary Speaker

Wong Wing Shing, Professor, IEEE Fellow, The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Katona O. H. Gyula, Research Professor Emeritus, Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics.

Huang Kuo-Ching, Professor, Providence University.

Wang Tao-Ming, Professor, Tunghai University.

Momihara Koji, Associate Professor, Kumamoto University.

Ozeki Kenta, Associate Professor, Yokohama National University.


Invited Speaker

Fu Hung-Lin, Professor, National Chiao Tung University.

Fu Tung-Shan, Professor, National Pingtung University.

Vizer Máté, Research Fellow, Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics.

Chang Huilan, Associate Professor, National University of Kaohsiung.

Fujisawa Jun, Associate Professor, Keio University.

Fujita Shinya, Associate Professor, Yokohama City University.

Lai Hsin-Hao, Associate Professor, National Kaohsiung Normal University.

Miyamoto Nobuko, Associate Professor, Tokyo University of Science.

Fujiwara Yuichiro, Assistant Professor, Chiba University.

Lo Yuan-Hsun, Assistant Professor, Xiamen University.

Lu Xiao-Nan, Assistant Professor, Tokyo University of Science.

Shum Wing-Ki, Kenneth, Research Associate Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

Chen Hong-Bin, Assistant Professor, Feng Chia University.

Huang Ming-Hway, Assistant Professor, Yuanpei University of Medical Technology.

Matsubara Kazuki, Lecturer, Chuo Gakuin University.

Cheng Yen-Jen, Post Doc., National Chiao Tung University.

Lin Yuan-Lung, Post Doc., Institute of Statistical Science Academia Sinica.

Yashima Takamasa, Researcher, Keio University.

Abe Toshiki, Yokohama National University.

Fan Jinping, University of Tsukuba.

Gu Yujie, University of Tsukuba.

Noguchi Satoshi, University of Tsukuba.

Saito Ken, Tohoku University.

Satake Shohei, Kobe University.

Shao Minfeng, University of Tsukuba.

Tsunoda Yu, Chiba University.

Yamada Kohei, Nagoya University.





Contact: Peggy Lee,, 02-3366-8815

  back to list

 (C) 2018 National Center for Theoretical Sciences