Sponsored by
Keyword Search
03 - 06
[ Wed. ]
2018 NCTS Young Theoretical Scientists Award
The winners of the 2018 NCTS Young Theoretical Scientist Award are Ye-Kai Wang of National Cheng Kung University for his research work in di fferential geometry and partial di fferential equations, and Zhi-You Chen of National Changhua University of Education for his work in partial differential equations and nonlinear analysis.  
The National Center for Theoretical Sciences establishes the Young Theoretical Scientist Award to encourage young talents in the field of theoretical sciences.

back to list  
 (C) 2019 National Center for Theoretical Sciences