2023 Conference on Advanced Topics and Auto Tuning in High-Performance **Scientific Computing**

March **24-25**, 2023 Date:

NCU Center for Mathematics and Theoretical Physics, Chien-Shiung Building Venue:

National Center for High-Performance Computing

(Science Building #4) 2nd floor (S4-209), National Central University

Aim & Scope

The 2023 Conference on Advanced Topics and Auto Tuning in High-Performance Scientific Computing (ATAT 2023) focuses on the scientific impacts of the latest computer architectures and approaches to achieve high-performance computing on these leading-edge computers. Advances in many-core architectures and high-end computers have revealed their significance in scientific discoveries and engineering achievements. However, the complexity of these newly developed computers also leads to contemporary challenges to achieving the best efficiency of highly promising computational capabilities. The conference encourages interdisciplinary communications between researchers from applied mathematics, statistics, computer science, physical sciences, engineering, and industry leading to innovations and breakthroughs in this exciting field. The main themes include, but are not limited to, simulations, numerical methods, applications, hardware, and particularly software and algorithm auto-tuning via statistical methods.

P	lenar	y Sp	ea	ker
---	-------	------	----	-----

張朝亮

Chau-Lyan Chang

Student Speakers

黃德國

National Central University

Duc Quoc Huynh

			Ivan Luthfi I.	盧斯非	National Central University
Invited Speakers		Ji Qi		Kyushu University	
How-Wei Chen	陳浩維	National Central University	Yuki Uchino		Shibaura Institute of Technology
Jen-Hao Chen	陳人豪	National Tsing Hua University	Shiyao Xie		Kyushu University
Meng-Huo Chen	陳孟豁	National Chung Cheng University	Hao-Lun Yeh	葉浩倫	National Central University
Tsung-Hui Huang	黃琮暉	National Tsing Hua University			
Takahiro Katagiri		RIKEN R-CCS, Nagoya University			
ChungGang Li	李崇綱	National Cheng Kung University			
Kengo Nakajima		The University of Tokyo			
Satoshi Ohshima		Kyushu University	Organizing Committee		
Katsuhisa Ozaki		Shibaura Institute of Technology	How-Wei Chen	陳浩維	National Central University
Hiroyuki Takizawa		Tohoku University	Ray-Bing Chen	陳瑞彬	National Cheng Kung University
Eh Tan	譚 諤	Academia Sinica	Feng-Nan Hwang	黃楓南	National Central University
Takeshi Terao		RIKEN R-CCS	Takahiro Katagiri		University of Nagoya
Yu-Heng Tseng	曾于恆	National Taiwan University	Reiji Suda		The University of Tokyo
Chin-Tien Wu	吳金典	National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University	Weichung Wang	王偉仲	National Taiwan University
An-Cheng Yang	楊安正	National Center for High-Performance Computing	YungYu Zhuang	莊永裕	National Central University



